Ads: Part II

News updates, status reports, and version information from the FC Team

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby drybones2 on Sat Dec 06, 2008 9:25 pm

you da man weasel
drybones2
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 9:15 pm

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby thecounterdid on Sat Dec 06, 2008 9:26 pm

no you da man.
thecounterdid
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:51 pm

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby daniel837 on Tue Dec 09, 2008 10:50 am

The ads are gone. . .that's great. My zoom is still messed up. . .that sucks.
daniel837
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 9:27 am

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby ChefBoy6382 on Sun Dec 14, 2008 6:05 pm

thank you for removing the crappy ads. Now lets work on faster load times
ChefBoy6382
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:30 pm

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby rabid squirrel on Sun Dec 14, 2008 11:40 pm

weasel wrote:
s3r9i032123 wrote:You want praise?
GodWeasel you are the best moderator EVAR!


yes, yes! that's it! More! MORE!

*promotes weasel to emperor of the universe*
User avatar
rabid squirrel
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 1:08 pm
Location: Planet Zarof

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby Vincentio on Tue Dec 16, 2008 10:34 am

daniel837 wrote:The ads are gone. . .that's great. My zoom is still messed up. . .that sucks.

exactly this, the only reason ads sucked was cause it gently caressed up zooming
Vincentio
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2008 7:00 pm

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby runescapeman on Fri Jan 16, 2009 9:05 am

I still have ads.... Why?
User avatar
runescapeman
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 9:40 am
Location: The Universe

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby weasel on Fri Jan 16, 2009 1:54 pm

Because you aren't logged in with a registered account probably!
User avatar
weasel
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 4:03 pm

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby runescapeman on Sun Jan 18, 2009 4:53 pm

weasel wrote:Because you aren't logged in with a registered account probably!


I've paid, I paid sometime in september 2008.
User avatar
runescapeman
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 9:40 am
Location: The Universe

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby weasel on Tue Jan 20, 2009 1:08 pm

Please check the stickied post on what to do if you aren't getting what you paid for. :)
User avatar
weasel
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 4:03 pm

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby runescapeman on Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:53 am

weasel wrote:Please check the stickied post on what to do if you aren't getting what you paid for. :)



Strangely, the games ads disappeared a day after I made that post. Thanks anyways though!
User avatar
runescapeman
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 9:40 am
Location: The Universe

Re: Ads: Part II

Postby brevven on Wed Feb 04, 2009 12:45 am

Just checked in for the first time since the week the ads appeared, and I'm glad to see the ads are gone. I'll be playing again now. Thanks.
brevven
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 4:16 pm

Previous

Return to The Dev Dish



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users