Design of the Century

News updates, status reports, and version information from the FC Team

Re: Design of the Century

Postby tennistigall on Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:43 am

Haha ya, maybe millisecond.
User avatar
tennistigall
 
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 7:01 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: Design of the Century

Postby big but on Thu Jan 29, 2009 5:16 am

User avatar
big but
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:04 pm

Re: Design of the Century

Postby pokolo on Thu Jan 29, 2009 6:03 am

speed badge much :lol:
User avatar
pokolo
 
Posts: 857
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 7:28 pm
Location: siting on a ice tower

Re: Design of the Century

Postby Magnum1000 on Sun Feb 15, 2009 9:54 pm

big but wrote:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=5685215 look at this awesome thing


I would not call it "awsome" - but at least it wins if you add a couple sticks & tweak the start location -- http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=6034508
User avatar
Magnum1000
 
Posts: 912
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 7:45 am

Re: Design of the Century

Postby tennistigall on Mon Feb 16, 2009 12:13 pm

Ya but that defeats the purpose of the water rod attached the the vehicle, which I believe is supposed to act as a pole-vaulter.
User avatar
tennistigall
 
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 7:01 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: Design of the Century

Postby Thik_Tip on Wed Mar 25, 2009 2:58 pm

User avatar
Thik_Tip
 
Posts: 713
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2009 7:52 pm
Location: Fresno, California

Re: Design of the Century

Postby tennistigall on Thu Mar 26, 2009 5:19 pm

Yep that's pretty good.
User avatar
tennistigall
 
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 7:01 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: Design of the Century

Postby d a N e e on Thu Apr 16, 2009 11:51 am

Holy crap! that one cool design
User avatar
d a N e e
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:03 am
Location: On iMob

Re: Design of the Century

Postby Enwervionz on Fri May 15, 2009 4:48 pm

Foro deserves the full version for making something so awesome, definitely!
Enwervionz
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 7:53 am

Re: Design of the Century

Postby Foro on Fri May 15, 2009 5:58 pm

I already have it :P
User avatar
Foro
 
Posts: 1200
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:52 pm
Location: We didn't start the flame war, Peeps were hatin' on it fore I left my comment

Re: Design of the Century

Postby Enwervionz on Sat May 16, 2009 1:57 pm

Foro wrote:I already have it :P

What! when did you get it?
Enwervionz
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Fri May 08, 2009 7:53 am

Re: Design of the Century

Postby Foro on Sat May 16, 2009 3:38 pm

Long time ago, for 5 months or then
User avatar
Foro
 
Posts: 1200
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:52 pm
Location: We didn't start the flame war, Peeps were hatin' on it fore I left my comment

Previous

Return to The Dev Dish



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot]