Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it!

Challenges and Games - Extending your gameplay experience since 2008

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby mtdewd on Sat Dec 21, 2013 3:17 pm

User avatar
mtdewd
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:22 pm
Location: Maple Corner VT

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby dmasters on Sat Dec 21, 2013 7:11 pm

User avatar
dmasters
 
Posts: 252
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 6:44 am
Location: My mancave

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby mtdewd on Sun Dec 22, 2013 12:59 pm

User avatar
mtdewd
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:22 pm
Location: Maple Corner VT



Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby Brian3.14 on Mon Dec 23, 2013 6:31 pm

User avatar
Brian3.14
 
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 7:10 am
Location: games are a phenomenal way to feel the rewards we need,without all of the unknown challenges of life

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby mtdewd on Tue Dec 24, 2013 6:22 am

User avatar
mtdewd
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:22 pm
Location: Maple Corner VT


Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby mtdewd on Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:25 pm

User avatar
mtdewd
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:22 pm
Location: Maple Corner VT

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby marjo on Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:57 pm

@mtdewd, I think Paleo8 already solved it.
User avatar
marjo
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:56 pm


Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby jdccdj1 on Fri Dec 27, 2013 6:48 am

User avatar
jdccdj1
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 7:59 am
Location: hangin' with Roland of Gilead



Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby mtdewd on Sun Dec 29, 2013 1:39 pm

User avatar
mtdewd
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:22 pm
Location: Maple Corner VT

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby Paleo8 on Sun Dec 29, 2013 1:51 pm

User avatar
Paleo8
 
Posts: 2164
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 7:56 am
Location: KCMO



Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby mtdewd on Tue Dec 31, 2013 2:18 pm

User avatar
mtdewd
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:22 pm
Location: Maple Corner VT

Re: Unconnected Shuffle ~ We did it! Happy Holidays :)

Postby marjo on Tue Dec 31, 2013 3:40 pm

User avatar
marjo
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:56 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Challenges and Games



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]