I agree with Rlbabits that squeezing isn't cheating... I just didn't think to do it.
About the longway rules... I don't have any "motivation" for asking about certain rules... I just feel that some thing as ambiguous as "Longway" should be clarified. I just don't feel like going around and around and around the same 1 or 2 objects isn't a real longway (by definition).
Looking forward to seeing everyones solves for round 4.
Im gonna side with thik and RL on this one. This is my input, obviously I'm not that good to be still in the comp, but hero squeezing isn't cheating. a chain phasing through the ground I could see as being cheating. With that said, I gotta take Hero's side when it comes to the rules specification. RL, I know you can't think of everything, but I could see where Hero'd think it's unfair.
Not dissin anyone, just voicing my opinion. Like I said, I'm nowhere near the capability of ya'll