Ctrl+click bug

Report bugs, registration issues, or just suggest some new features in this thread! Guaranteed to have at least 10% more dev attention than other threads!

Ctrl+click bug

Postby ~Jon~ on Fri Mar 12, 2010 11:25 am

Hey guys.
Can you fix the bug where you cannot delete objects with ctrl+click when move tool is selected if its not too much of a hastle? Now seems like a good time to ask because you are doing all the game updates.

Thanks in advance!
Last edited by ~Jon~ on Fri Mar 12, 2010 1:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
~Jon~
 
Posts: 1151
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2008 4:41 pm
Location: Gtalk me @ bluej75@gmail.com

Re: Ctrl+click bug

Postby VERYDUMBNAME on Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:52 pm

we had a thread about this a long time ago... just don't select the move tool


btw shouldn't it be thanks in advance
User avatar
VERYDUMBNAME
 
Posts: 1503
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 12:52 pm
Location: uʍop ǝpısdn sı uǝǝɹɔs ɹnoʎ sıɥʇ pɐǝɹ uɐɔ noʎ ɟı

Re: Ctrl+click bug

Postby Hero88go on Fri Mar 12, 2010 1:47 pm

As VDN said, I remember this thread a while back.

Weasel said "It's not a bug, it's a feature :)"

And the move tool shouldnt be selected.. ever... that is what shift is for :)
User avatar
Hero88go
 
Posts: 1930
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 3:29 pm
Location: In Sk's Hair.


Return to Feedback and Problems



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users