Best game ever?

Non-game-related stuff (beta)

Best game ever?

Postby camaro 09 on Mon Sep 30, 2013 7:39 pm

Its been a couple months guys. everyone seems to be writing very long inspirational letters so i might as well also. I started playing FC way back in 7th grade. we were playing it in a computer apps class and i instantly got hooked. Since then, i have made many designs that i am proud of and have met MANY great people. Some of my greatest memories are from the FC chatroom. ive spent many hours there just talking about random stuff and having a great time. I think this game started to decline as soon as FC2 came out. People started going over there instead of FC1. i was determined to keep FC1 alive, but that did not work out so well. there are still many good players on this game today who keep playing constantly. i am very proud to have played with you guys for this long.

FANTASTIC CONTRAPTION FOR BEST GAME EVER???

I LOVE NARWHALS!
camaro 09

Re: Best game ever?

Postby djbreslin on Mon Sep 30, 2013 7:49 pm

Fantastic Contraption is far from the best game EVER, but it's way up there for me. I am positive I played it back in 3rd grade (vague memory if squib-ing two crayola markers on the floor :P) but it was possible I discovered it in second or first grade, thanks to my dad. Anyways, taking a break from memory lane, this game has kept me sane for the latter half of my life. It's also a great time waster :). Much thanks to all of you still active.
djbreslin

Postby ken75 on Tue Oct 01, 2013 2:34 pm

camaro 09 wrote:FANTASTIC CONTRAPTION FOR BEST GAME EVER???

Yes. Definitely.
ken75

Postby dmasters on Tue Oct 01, 2013 2:50 pm

ken75 wrote:
camaro 09 wrote:FANTASTIC CONTRAPTION FOR BEST GAME EVER???

Yes. Definitely.

^
dmasters

Postby rianbay812 on Tue Oct 01, 2013 9:54 pm