question related to dogs...

Non-game-related stuff (beta)

question related to dogs...

Postby noroka on Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:04 pm

well ye see my dog just puked
so i dont know to scold her for puking
or to give her a treat cus now shes cleaning it up.
>.<
noroka
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 11:58 am

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby boberto on Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:39 pm

:doh: :aaa: :aaaaa: :eek: :shock: thats nasty!
Look on the bright side though, you wont have to clean it up now :lol:
User avatar
boberto
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:25 am

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby Gunnar9797 on Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:48 pm

That sounds like something i most likely didnt need to know... :shock:
User avatar
Gunnar9797
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 10:18 am
Location: All across the interwebs.

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby joey h on Sun Oct 26, 2008 11:49 am

man, thats something we didn't need to know! :shock: :wink:
User avatar
joey h
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: In space, waiting silently...oh! hi DarkEagle, what brings you to this area of the quadrant?

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby tmusquiez on Sun Oct 26, 2008 11:58 am

your dog's just trying to taste the same delicious meal it had earlier.
User avatar
tmusquiez
 
Posts: 1880
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:29 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby noroka on Sun Nov 02, 2008 6:20 pm

tmusquiez wrote:your dog's just trying to taste the same delicious meal it had earlier.

I KNEW IT!
thanks man
noroka
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 11:58 am

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby pokolo on Mon Nov 03, 2008 12:03 pm

noroka wrote:
tmusquiez wrote:your dog's just trying to taste the same delicious meal it had earlier.

I KNEW IT!
thanks man

errrr my dog pood & is licking it now wut shod i do NO JONIG HEM
User avatar
pokolo
 
Posts: 857
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 7:28 pm
Location: siting on a ice tower

Re: question related to dogs...

Postby Mrcontraptionne on Tue Nov 04, 2008 7:27 pm

the dog is thinking....

noroka's dog wrote:The food was only used once, still taste good.
User avatar
Mrcontraptionne
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 7:50 pm


Return to Off-Topic (beta)



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]