Small Contraptions Battle

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby s3th on Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:56 am

:brown:
User avatar
s3th
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:15 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby mikesbullseye on Fri Oct 17, 2008 12:01 pm

takes the win and then repeatedly rolls over you... sore winner much? lol
M
User avatar
mikesbullseye
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2008 1:40 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby Regoldberg on Fri Oct 17, 2008 2:46 pm

mikesbullseye wrote:takes the win and then repeatedly rolls over you... sore winner much? lol
M

what dont u understand about the rule "one ball per side??? i beat u anyways with just the one wheel...
Regoldberg
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 9:16 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby s3th on Fri Oct 17, 2008 10:23 pm

User avatar
s3th
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 1:15 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby bunny.red2 on Tue Jun 02, 2009 2:50 pm

User avatar
bunny.red2
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:01 pm
Location: Watching you

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby mo1000 on Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:37 pm

i beat the first one easily http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8102636 :lightning: fast
mo1000
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 12:34 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby radeonrose on Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:55 pm

mo1000, I don't think you noticed there was a second page...

This is in response to bunny's:
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8106027
radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby Zackywackyy on Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:50 am

Zackywackyy
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 6:26 am

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby radeonrose on Sun Jun 07, 2009 9:54 am

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby S.K.J on Sat Jun 13, 2009 4:56 pm

User avatar
S.K.J
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 1:33 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby radeonrose on Sun Jun 14, 2009 9:43 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby S.K.J on Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:40 am

User avatar
S.K.J
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 1:33 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby radeonrose on Mon Jun 15, 2009 7:30 pm

I'm not the judge, but my assumption would be that you have to get the ball into the pink... I can see how it's debatable though.

Also, your link has an unneeded slash by the question mark which prevents you from seeing the actual item, unless removed...
radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby Linkzcap on Tue Jun 16, 2009 8:44 am

Thanks for PMing me radeonrose. I didn't know this thread was still going.

I added two rules to help clear up any problems:

- There can be only one contraption on each side. (You can't have 2 - One that stands and one that fights)
- The ball must be attached to the contraption.


Let's just have a refresh and start over:

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8273198

(The first ball that falls into the goal is the loser.)
User avatar
Linkzcap
 
Posts: 1258
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2008 8:33 pm
Location: California

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby S.K.J on Tue Jun 16, 2009 11:20 am

User avatar
S.K.J
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 1:33 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby Will0 on Tue Jun 16, 2009 12:45 pm

User avatar
Will0
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 5:01 pm
Location: ˙˙˙ʍouʞ ʇ,uop ı

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby Mikemc on Tue Jun 16, 2009 2:28 pm

User avatar
Mikemc
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 2:09 am

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby Montego001 on Wed Jun 17, 2009 2:45 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby radeonrose on Wed Jun 17, 2009 5:25 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Small Contraptions Battle

Postby mack934 on Fri Jun 19, 2009 5:54 pm

mack934
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:20 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron