Hungry Hippos

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby willember on Tue Dec 22, 2009 9:51 am

Ok, anyone else think Mictian's is still the current bot to beat?
willember
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 1:37 am

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby yesclassic on Tue Dec 22, 2009 9:42 pm

mine is the one to beat it gets both balls
yesclassic
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 8:32 pm

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby willember on Tue Dec 22, 2009 10:18 pm

when I run it, two go down the left side...
willember
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 1:37 am

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby willember on Tue Dec 22, 2009 11:02 pm

willember
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 1:37 am

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby yesclassic on Thu Dec 24, 2009 1:02 am

yesclassic
 
Posts: 250
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 8:32 pm

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby willember on Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:06 pm

willember
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 1:37 am

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby i need a user on Thu Dec 31, 2009 10:16 am

User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby halfmaster1 on Fri Jan 01, 2010 9:13 am

User avatar
halfmaster1
 
Posts: 553
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 1:45 pm
Location: About halfway between here and there.

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby BobDaHoboRulz on Sat Jan 02, 2010 5:25 am

User avatar
BobDaHoboRulz
 
Posts: 1107
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 3:37 pm
Location: Peasantry

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby i need a user on Sat Jan 02, 2010 5:33 am

why are there sticks vs sticks? isn't mine the current bot?
User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby sporto14223 on Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:08 pm

sporto14223
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:18 pm

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby BobDaHoboRulz on Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:59 pm

User avatar
BobDaHoboRulz
 
Posts: 1107
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 3:37 pm
Location: Peasantry

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby corpsegrinder1 on Fri Jan 08, 2010 7:15 pm

User avatar
corpsegrinder1
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:38 am
Location: Texas, watching the forum in its final moments...

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby BobDaHoboRulz on Sat Jan 09, 2010 8:41 am

User avatar
BobDaHoboRulz
 
Posts: 1107
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 3:37 pm
Location: Peasantry

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby JHawk4 on Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:01 pm

User avatar
JHawk4
 
Posts: 3049
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:01 pm
Location: Minnesota

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby corpsegrinder1 on Sat Jan 09, 2010 5:01 pm

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10116606

BACK WITH A VENGEANCE WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
User avatar
corpsegrinder1
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:38 am
Location: Texas, watching the forum in its final moments...

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby M99 on Sat Jan 09, 2010 7:47 pm

User avatar
M99
 
Posts: 192
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 9:36 pm

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby NotNickName on Mon Jan 11, 2010 7:26 pm

I never get what's fun about those games :\
User avatar
NotNickName
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2008 8:41 am

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby i need a user on Tue Jan 12, 2010 4:54 am

User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: Hungry Hippos

Postby Twin-Zen on Wed Jan 13, 2010 8:01 am

Twin-Zen
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 7:52 am

PreviousNext

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron