wanna race?

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: wanna race?

Postby i need a user on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:44 pm

joshuacool wrote:http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10259674

fail 2 to rules
User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: wanna race?

Postby i need a user on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:50 pm

User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: wanna race?

Postby gold shadow on Fri Jan 29, 2010 10:02 pm

User avatar
gold shadow
 
Posts: 386
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 5:57 pm
Location: The Omega Quadrant.

Re: wanna race?

Postby BoredDude2 on Sun Feb 14, 2010 7:08 am

If you make tons of sticks as a wieght, doesn't that have to cross the finish line too? CHEATERS! The sticks don't cross :P
User avatar
BoredDude2
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2008 2:51 pm
Location: Stuck in a sarlacc's stomach

Re: wanna race?

Postby Montego001 on Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:21 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: wanna race?

Postby legotruck on Mon Jun 07, 2010 9:16 am

Montego001 wrote:http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10404114
You broke ALL the rules!!!!!! :argh:
legotruck
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:42 pm

Re: wanna race?

Postby blegles on Mon Jun 07, 2010 11:07 am

he posted that in february. check the dates to make sure it is recent before you bump a thread with no contribution.
blegles
 
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:08 pm

Re: wanna race?

Postby legotruck on Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:58 pm

blegles wrote:he posted that in february. check the dates to make sure it is recent before you bump a thread with no contribution.
O.K.
legotruck
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:42 pm

Previous

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron