Double contraption battle

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby gleeson9 on Tue May 26, 2009 3:20 pm

User avatar
gleeson9
 
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:43 am

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby bunny.red2 on Thu May 28, 2009 6:17 pm

User avatar
bunny.red2
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:01 pm
Location: Watching you

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby radeonrose on Thu May 28, 2009 10:59 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby Maniacalsounds on Mon Jun 01, 2009 2:36 pm

After counting the rods, I come up with 57. No cheating here. http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8074189
User avatar
Maniacalsounds
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 9:22 am
Location: Indiana

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby radeonrose on Mon Jun 01, 2009 2:39 pm

You're supposed to beat mine Maniacal..

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8022070
radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby Photar on Fri Apr 23, 2010 12:27 pm

Photar
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 1:24 am

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby Montego001 on Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:11 pm


Again, you did not follow the rules... current winner.

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10731763
Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby blegles on Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:51 am

blegles
 
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:08 pm

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby Montego001 on Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:12 pm

blegles wrote:http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10855614


Again, you need to read the rules:

RULES

•MUST have 2 contraptions
•10 powered wheels or less
•15 unpowered wheels or less
•60 rods or less
•Must push opponent off his/her side
•Build on your side of the blue rod
•Can't modify opponent's contraptions


Current Winner:
http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10731763
Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby blegles on Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:14 pm

oh, i thought it was 2 contraption soccer. i feel dumb.
blegles
 
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:08 pm

Re: Double contraption battle

Postby Montego001 on Fri Jun 04, 2010 7:34 am

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Previous

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot]