King of the Hill

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:26 pm

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby radeonrose on Wed Jul 08, 2009 4:46 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:53 am

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby mitch45 on Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:57 am

mitch45
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:22 am

Re: King of the Hill

Postby monkeylord0003 on Sat Jul 11, 2009 9:50 am

User avatar
monkeylord0003
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 3:01 pm
Location: Waiting for zippy... again

Re: King of the Hill

Postby radeonrose on Sat Jul 11, 2009 5:04 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Sun Jul 12, 2009 10:01 am

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby radeonrose on Sun Jul 12, 2009 2:09 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Sun Jul 12, 2009 6:19 pm

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby mitch45 on Mon Jul 13, 2009 3:39 am

amazing what adding a roof can do hehe

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8574656
mitch45
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:22 am

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:05 pm

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby mitch45 on Tue Jul 14, 2009 4:10 am

mitch45
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:22 am

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:09 am

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby mitch45 on Wed Jul 15, 2009 9:08 am

mitch45
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:22 am

Re: King of the Hill

Postby alphasierra on Wed Jul 15, 2009 9:29 am

alphasierra
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 1:48 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby mitch45 on Thu Jul 23, 2009 7:46 am

alphasierra wrote:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8598062


not valid (rule 1 you must build in your own blue triangle) that mean not under inside the hill

this one still to be beaten.

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8597876
mitch45
 
Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:22 am

Re: King of the Hill

Postby wowthatwaseasy on Thu Jul 23, 2009 6:01 pm

wowthatwaseasy
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2008 4:52 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby LathanStanley on Mon Jul 27, 2009 12:58 pm

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8712821

hehehe, lil different approach, worked..
LathanStanley
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 5:15 pm

Re: King of the Hill

Postby 13illboy on Thu Jul 30, 2009 3:22 am

Added little bit of wheels from wowthatwas easy's contraption
posting.php?mode=reply&f=8&t=4720
13illboy
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:08 am

Re: King of the Hill

Postby 13illboy on Thu Jul 30, 2009 3:25 am

13illboy
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 5:08 am

PreviousNext

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron