tiny bot batle

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby 77xett on Wed May 20, 2009 5:53 pm

77xett
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:07 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby mack934 on Wed May 20, 2009 5:57 pm

mack934
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:20 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby gleeson9 on Wed May 20, 2009 11:17 pm

User avatar
gleeson9
 
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:43 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby radeonrose on Thu May 21, 2009 9:01 pm

Well played. It took me a while to come up with something...
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=7920787

By the way, why is the left side bigger than the right?
radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby stayinlow on Fri May 22, 2009 5:17 pm

stayinlow
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:03 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby gleeson9 on Fri May 22, 2009 6:07 pm

Great design.
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=7935112

P.S. I didn't change the sides....
User avatar
gleeson9
 
Posts: 330
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:43 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby radeonrose on Fri May 22, 2009 8:27 pm

Nice concept. I played with the idea a little..

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=7936765
radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby stayinlow on Sat May 23, 2009 5:53 am

stayinlow
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:03 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby radeonrose on Sat May 23, 2009 2:43 pm

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby stayinlow on Sun May 24, 2009 3:58 am

stayinlow
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:03 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby radeonrose on Sun May 24, 2009 6:53 am

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby Montego001 on Sun May 24, 2009 2:35 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby radeonrose on Mon May 25, 2009 12:22 am

radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby stayinlow on Tue May 26, 2009 12:01 pm

stayinlow
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:03 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby radeonrose on Fri May 29, 2009 8:39 pm

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=8036261

The one on the left wins after about 3300 ticks
radeonrose
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:57 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby yttria on Fri May 29, 2009 10:21 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby stayinlow on Sat May 30, 2009 4:11 am

stayinlow
 
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 7:03 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby Mikemc on Sat May 30, 2009 11:26 am

stayinlow wrote:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8039118

Flip that wedge
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8044184
User avatar
Mikemc
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 2:09 am

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby Mishakiara on Sat May 30, 2009 3:22 pm

Mikemc wrote:
stayinlow wrote:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8039118

Flip that wedge
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8044184


I beat it!

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=8047518
Mishakiara
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:28 pm

Re: tiny bot batle

Postby yttria on Sat May 30, 2009 5:38 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

PreviousNext

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: mrman226

cron