Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby i need a user on Fri Jan 01, 2010 6:45 pm

User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby sporto14223 on Sat Jan 02, 2010 11:02 pm

sporto14223
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:18 pm

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby yttria on Fri Jan 08, 2010 11:15 am

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby sporto14223 on Fri Jan 08, 2010 1:31 pm

sporto14223
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 5:18 pm

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby i need a user on Sat Jan 09, 2010 7:12 am

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10111724
beat this, it has plenty of tweaks to reduce extreme tension that dozer 2 put on it.
User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby yttria on Sat Jan 09, 2010 9:08 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby gailetb on Sun Jan 10, 2010 9:26 pm

First time doing this. Hope I stayed within the rules.
http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10127142
gailetb
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 7:05 pm

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby i need a user on Mon Jan 11, 2010 4:47 pm

User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby apophys on Fri Jan 22, 2010 11:49 pm

Your weakness is at the upper wheel.

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10221845
apophys
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:59 am

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby ddrguy on Sat Jan 23, 2010 9:53 am

ddrguy
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 4:34 pm

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby yttria on Sat Jan 23, 2010 5:08 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby Bmxryder on Sat Jan 23, 2010 6:13 pm

Bmxryder
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:30 pm

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby apophys on Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:57 pm

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10248269

EDIT: http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10248611
Improved cage protector.
apophys
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:59 am

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby Bmxryder on Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:31 pm

http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10251875
i tried and tried to push that thing off but in the end i had to just smash it, it was too good for me lol
Bmxryder
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:30 pm

Re: Pedestal Knock Off (F2P)

Postby yttria on Wed Jan 27, 2010 5:28 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Previous

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users