Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Mrcontraptionne on Sun Feb 21, 2010 12:13 pm

User avatar
Mrcontraptionne
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 7:50 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Sun Feb 21, 2010 10:13 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby bunny.red2 on Mon Feb 22, 2010 3:35 pm

User avatar
bunny.red2
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:01 pm
Location: Watching you

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Mrcontraptionne on Mon Feb 22, 2010 8:29 pm

User avatar
Mrcontraptionne
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 7:50 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:27 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby mcdroge on Thu Feb 25, 2010 9:38 am

mcdroge
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 8:30 am

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Thu Feb 25, 2010 11:06 am

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby bunny.red2 on Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:14 pm

User avatar
bunny.red2
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:01 pm
Location: Watching you

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:30 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby mcdroge on Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:27 am

mcdroge
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 8:30 am

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby bunny.red2 on Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:14 am

User avatar
bunny.red2
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:01 pm
Location: Watching you

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:42 am

mcdroge wrote:http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10476357

I don't believe you won this battle. I pushed your contraption toward your edge and although I went over first, you did fall off your side. So I believe I won. This would make my contraption the current winner.
Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Fly Guy 2 on Tue Mar 16, 2010 8:23 pm

Fly Guy 2
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 6:47 am

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Wed Mar 17, 2010 8:32 am

Fly Guy 2 wrote:http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10588103 I beat Montego

That's not such a hard thing to do...
Here's my reply:
http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10589621

By the way, this one does not count, but it is definitely the definitive cliffhanger. Sit back and enjoy the climactic ending:
http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10589660
Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby apophys on Thu Mar 18, 2010 10:41 am

apophys
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:59 am

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby BadBoy2234 on Wed Mar 31, 2010 2:50 am

BadBoy2234
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 10:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:57 am

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby bbritton on Wed Apr 07, 2010 2:41 pm

bbritton
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 5:00 pm

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby camaro 09 on Fri Apr 09, 2010 9:47 am

User avatar
camaro 09
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 1:18 pm
Location: east coast

Re: Bot battle! (Simple rules)

Postby Montego001 on Sun Apr 25, 2010 1:55 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot]