Push Bot

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Re: Push Bot

Postby yttria on Sun May 16, 2010 1:17 am

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby lord_hamybal on Sun May 16, 2010 4:39 am

User avatar
lord_hamybal
 
Posts: 3360
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:04 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Tue May 18, 2010 9:00 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby yttria on Tue May 18, 2010 9:25 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Wed May 19, 2010 9:17 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby yttria on Wed May 19, 2010 10:28 pm

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby blegles on Thu May 20, 2010 7:39 am

blegles
 
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:08 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Sat May 22, 2010 6:44 am

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby yttria on Sat May 22, 2010 10:33 am

yttria
 
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:40 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby S.K.J on Sat May 22, 2010 7:02 pm

User avatar
S.K.J
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 1:33 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby lord_hamybal on Sat May 22, 2010 7:18 pm

User avatar
lord_hamybal
 
Posts: 3360
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:04 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Thu May 27, 2010 8:26 pm

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby lord_hamybal on Fri May 28, 2010 4:47 am

User avatar
lord_hamybal
 
Posts: 3360
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 10:04 am

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Sun May 30, 2010 10:56 am

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby blegles on Thu Jun 03, 2010 11:43 am

blegles
 
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:08 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Thu Jun 03, 2010 6:40 pm

blegles wrote:http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10855583


Sorry, but there are rules:

Here are the Rules:

No more than 20 pieces total in any combination of sticks or wheels. For example, 15 sticks and 5 wheels is the limit...
You must build on your side of the pink area.
You must push the other contraption off of their side
You must not connect to or change your opponents contraption
If you allow the opponents contraption to go off your side, you lose.


Current Winner:
http://fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=10856922
Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby blegles on Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:20 pm

you and your rules. :,(
blegles
 
Posts: 908
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:08 pm

Re: Push Bot

Postby Montego001 on Fri Jun 04, 2010 7:35 am

Montego001
 
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:59 pm

Previous

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot]