[Outdated] Map of Paid Users

News updates, status reports, and version information from the FC Team

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby coletm on Sun Jul 19, 2009 5:09 am

There is way more
User avatar
coletm
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:50 pm
Location: Looking right at you :)

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby yetanothername on Sun Jul 19, 2009 4:43 pm

I have a feeling that it was a map of paid users when it was orginally posted.
User avatar
yetanothername
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:48 am
Location: Pittsburgh, PA

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby weasel on Sun Jul 19, 2009 5:37 pm

Yep, it doesn't change over time. :)
User avatar
weasel
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 4:03 pm

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby ###ww on Thu Aug 06, 2009 12:39 pm

Hey guys see that dot in Missouri that's slightly more awesome than all the other dots? .... I wonder who's that could be.....
User avatar
###ww
 
Posts: 584
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 12:59 pm
Location: Saint Louis :)

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby JHawk4 on Thu Aug 06, 2009 5:38 pm

weasel wrote:Yep, it doesn't change over time. :)

Can you post an updated one?
User avatar
JHawk4
 
Posts: 3049
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 5:01 pm
Location: Minnesota

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby dragtag on Fri Aug 07, 2009 1:22 pm

i can see my kansas dot!!!
User avatar
dragtag
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 10:16 pm

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby Mishakiara on Sun Aug 23, 2009 6:30 am

tmusquiez wrote:And people in the U.S. complain about not being able to pay...
[First Page]

Lol, im in US and I can pay, acually to be more specific, florida.
Mishakiara
 
Posts: 491
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:28 pm

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby NotNickName on Sat Sep 05, 2009 2:20 pm

I'm in the Brazil points :D
User avatar
NotNickName
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2008 8:41 am

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby jetstone644 on Wed Sep 09, 2009 9:05 pm

yay for the SE sask dot :)
User avatar
jetstone644
 
Posts: 594
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 4:56 pm
Location: In a basement.....hiding

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby jacuzzi_ on Wed Oct 21, 2009 1:21 pm

I can't see Liechtenstein. . .

ever heard of that?
jacuzzi_
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:14 am
Location: loving protogenius' levels.

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby jetstone644 on Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:13 pm

cuz no one likes Germans?
User avatar
jetstone644
 
Posts: 594
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 4:56 pm
Location: In a basement.....hiding

Re: Map of Paid Users

Postby jacuzzi_ on Thu Oct 22, 2009 11:04 am

jetstone644 wrote:cuz no one likes Germans?


liechtenstein does NOT belong to germany
jacuzzi_
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 4:14 am
Location: loving protogenius' levels.

Re: [Outdated] Map of Paid Users

Postby jetstone644 on Thu Oct 22, 2009 5:44 pm

i would like to know why its outdated v_v (detail-wise)
User avatar
jetstone644
 
Posts: 594
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 4:56 pm
Location: In a basement.....hiding

Re: [Outdated] Map of Paid Users

Postby Foro on Sat Oct 24, 2009 4:01 pm

We want a renew!
User avatar
Foro
 
Posts: 1200
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:52 pm
Location: We didn't start the flame war, Peeps were hatin' on it fore I left my comment

Re: [Outdated] Map of Paid Users

Postby Dark Eclipse on Mon Oct 26, 2009 6:45 am

That is the fake world map. The real one is...

LEGEND

:build: = sea
:srect: = land
:goalc: = me

:build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :goalc: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build: :build:

I'm stuck!
User avatar
Dark Eclipse
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2009 3:42 am
Location: ][_ {[]} ][_

Previous

Return to The Dev Dish



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users