Soccer Tournament: A Challenging New Twist! [3rd Tourney]

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

Turtle Flipper

Postby Aim Here on Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:11 pm

Beat my own design. Lol.
Turtle Flipper
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm

Re: Soccer Tournament: A Challenging New Twist! [2nd Tourney]

Postby i need a user on Fri Oct 16, 2009 5:34 pm

User avatar
i need a user
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:38 am
Location: ¿paǝr oʇ prɐh os sıhʇ ʎhʍ bet you cant read that

Rebounder

Postby Aim Here on Sat Nov 21, 2009 8:29 pm

Rebounder

And you can empty your own damn level! :D
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm

Re: Soccer Tournament: A Challenging New Twist! [2nd Tourney]

Postby Mrcontraptionne on Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:57 pm

User avatar
Mrcontraptionne
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2008 7:50 pm

=Desperation=

Postby Aim Here on Mon Dec 07, 2009 4:41 pm

Desperation
Manages to sneak it past the opponent just in time! Takes a while to roll in, but still; it's a win!

Next Battle
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm


Over the Top!

Postby Aim Here on Tue Dec 08, 2009 2:25 pm

Over the Top
Just manages to get it over top of that beast!

Next Match
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm


Vermin

Postby Aim Here on Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:19 pm

Vermin
Sort of crawls all over everything!

Next Battle
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm

Tri Tri Again

Postby Aim Here on Sat Dec 12, 2009 12:16 pm

I beat my own design! :P

Tri Tri Again
Next Match
This one should be easy!
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm

Revival!

Postby Aim Here on Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:01 pm

The UnderMiner!

Next Challenger!


(Yes, I'm aware this is a super-old thread, but whatever.)
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm


Win!

Postby Aim Here on Sun Aug 22, 2010 10:07 am

Rodent

Burrows through the opponent!
User avatar
Aim Here
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:41 pm




Re: Soccer Tournament: A Challenging New Twist! [2nd Tourney]

Postby bitasy1 on Tue Oct 05, 2010 3:39 pm

User avatar
bitasy1
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:43 am
Location: I wont allow anyone to stalk me!


Re: Soccer Tournament: A Challenging New Twist! [2nd Tourney]

Postby bitasy1 on Wed Oct 06, 2010 1:58 pm

http://www.fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=11151485
http://www.fantasticcontraption.com/?designId=11151491
Cmon lazy wormy! Read the first post! YOu have to have an insult! (Or was that another thread?)
User avatar
bitasy1
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:43 am
Location: I wont allow anyone to stalk me!

Re: Soccer Tournament: A Challenging New Twist! [2nd Tourney]

Postby supersoraunder on Wed Oct 06, 2010 2:56 pm

Sorry bitasy1, you had more than 25 rods, you cheater! (How's that for an insult?)
supersoraunder
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 2:29 am

PreviousNext

Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot]