F2P Battle my bot with levels

Discuss Multiplayer Challenges here!

F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby strkiller on Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:04 pm

Last edited by strkiller on Mon Oct 13, 2008 1:36 pm, edited 5 times in total.
strkiller
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:44 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby Edzer on Wed Oct 08, 2008 7:26 am

Edzer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:10 am

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby qwertyuioplkjhgfdsa on Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:01 am

linemaniac that not winning
you have to :siren: push him off his side or flip him
User avatar
qwertyuioplkjhgfdsa
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:03 am

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby RxTech85 on Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:56 am

Hard boss beat with sticks and rods lol.
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=2751406 :green: :brown:
RxTech85
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:45 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby 427 on Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:16 pm

427
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:13 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby BobDaHoboRulz on Wed Oct 08, 2008 4:31 pm

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=2765445

Who can beat the...

BOSS WITH NO NAME!
User avatar
BobDaHoboRulz
 
Posts: 1107
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 3:37 pm
Location: Peasantry

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby strkiller on Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:54 pm

BobDaHoboRulz wrote:http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=2765445

Who can beat the...

BOSS WITH NO NAME!


http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=2772043 Lolz :lightning:
strkiller
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:44 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby jettaxi on Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:17 pm

User avatar
jettaxi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2008 10:52 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby TalonStrife on Thu Oct 09, 2008 6:57 am

http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=2790230

bots with nothing to steady the wheels are highly vulnerable to things such as u turns.
TalonStrife
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:56 pm


Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby strkiller on Fri Oct 10, 2008 11:21 am

strkiller
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:44 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby Jub Jub what? on Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:19 pm

Jub Jub what?
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 9:14 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby Epic phail on Sat Oct 11, 2008 5:42 am

Epic phail
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 3:36 pm


Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby Maxfirewalker on Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:05 pm

Maxfirewalker
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2008 9:03 pm


Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby strkiller on Mon Oct 13, 2008 1:58 pm

Try the semi-imp boss (new)
strkiller
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 4:44 pm

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby Ufo-Man! on Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:27 pm

Ufo-Man!
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 12:20 am

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby Crazey on Sun Oct 19, 2008 10:34 am

mvahaha pwned... u should make hard and med harder xD
http://FantasticContraption.com/?designId=3250701
the 1rst other boss could also be harder ty... :S but this one wasnt that bad
User avatar
Crazey
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 10:21 am
Location: denmark

Re: F2P Battle my bot with levels

Postby frigoli on Wed Oct 22, 2008 11:41 am

frigoli
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:32 pm


Return to Multiplayer Events



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot]