Hello to Madagascar!

News updates, status reports, and version information from the FC Team

Hello to Madagascar!

Postby weasel on Mon Dec 01, 2008 10:59 am

You guys are awesome.

Considering the FC IRC Chat is typically about 10 people, you make up for 50% of our userbase!
Attachments
madagascar.png
madagascar.png (17.33 KiB) Viewed 1193 times
User avatar
weasel
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 4:03 pm

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby tmusquiez on Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:02 am

How do we access the IRC anyway?
User avatar
tmusquiez
 
Posts: 1880
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:29 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby TweekDash on Mon Dec 01, 2008 1:28 pm

lol ^
I didn't even know we had an IRC, make it more accessible and if we get enough people I know i'd be in there ;)

You could get one of those automated IRC bots that talk :O
Just to keep people going.
User avatar
TweekDash
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:20 am

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby dlmarti on Mon Dec 01, 2008 2:17 pm

madagascar is the only place that doesn't know how to block google-analytics?
User avatar
dlmarti
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 8:44 am
Location: Click on the globe to go to FC IRC

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby GeneralShroom on Tue Dec 02, 2008 8:38 am

We have an IRC?

Never mind, I'm on it now and NOBODY IS TALKING!

Oh, and Hi Madagascar.
User avatar
GeneralShroom
 
Posts: 203
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 11:10 am
Location: Why do YOU care?

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby Season on Wed Dec 17, 2008 10:53 pm

Come on America! Get in there and kick some Madagascarian (is that right?) rump!
User avatar
Season
 
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 9:40 pm
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby NickOmaboy on Sun Dec 21, 2008 6:44 am

Season wrote:Come on America! Get in there and kick some Madagascarian (is that right?) rump!

*Madagascan
User avatar
NickOmaboy
 
Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 2:48 pm
Location: Connecticut

Re: Hello to Madagascar!

Postby CannedFruit on Mon Dec 22, 2008 5:45 am

Yes, I would go on the IRC more if the link was still up!
CannedFruit
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 9:52 am
Location: London, England

find them without fault

Postby Soeloie40o on Sat Dec 27, 2008 2:53 pm

-spam
Soeloie40o
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 7:18 pm


Return to The Dev Dish



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron